top of page

AALIYAH NICELY

"For we are God’s masterpiece..." - Ephesians 2:10

Search
  • Writer's pictureAaliyah Nicely

Welcome

Hey y'all! This is my first blog post ever so what better way to start off then to give you a little information about me!


My name is Aaliyah Kiera Nicely. I was born in Knoxville, Tennessee and I currently live in Clinton, Tennessee. I am 15 years old and a sophomore in high school. I am on my high school cheer team (Go Dragons) and I have some of the best friends. I am a social media addict, I love coffee and all things Jesus.


Here are some things I hope to achieve one day:

  • Graduate high school with at least a 3.5 or above GPA

  • Get my degree in Psychology

  • Get a weenie dog (my love for weenie dogs is so big, hehehe)

  • Go to France

  • Become successful

  • Spread the word of God


Why did I start this blog?

Well let me tell you. For starters, I am a very open person. I like to tell people how I feel and what my thoughts are (this can be good at times, but then other times it is a very bad thing.) I wanted to tell more people, because I am sure my friends are sick and tired of hearing me. I also have a passion for helping people pursue their fullest potential. So after about a week of thinking, I decided that making a blog was the best option for me.


Soooo...

My goal for this blog is to just have fun while telling people about stuff and hopefully help you live you life instead of just watching it go by!

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Perfect Life

Social media has completely taken over the world. It's everywhere. And I'm not going to lie, I am always on some type of social media. It...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
bottom of page